The music has a message...

and that message is all about Jesus Christ.

He Kept His Promise CD Cover
He Kept His Promise
  1. The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow
  2. Choices
  3. He Looked Beyond My Faults
  4. Changed
  5. Father, Forgive Them
  6. Heaven Is Waiting For Me
  7. Hear Them Cry
  8. The Only Thing She's Holding Is Her Grief
  9. What Will Your Answer Be?
  10. My Lord Will Lead Me
  11. Grace Is Greater
  12. Morning After The Rapture
  13. My Precious Friend
$15.00 Donation plus shipping and handling

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
Checks and money orders for $18.00 ($15.00 donation plus $3.00 shipping and handling) may be sent to:

Sure Calling Media Group Inc
8437 Bell Oaks Dr PMB 112
Newburgh, IN 47630

For those paying by check, please expect up to 4 weeks for shipping.

Select a title: